Tutors

Choose faculty:

Faculty of Biology & Soil Science

Sokolova Svetlana Sergeevna

s.s.sokolova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Asian and African Studies

Merkulova Oksana Alekseevna

o.merkulova@spbu.ru

Faculty of School of Management
Chemistry

Cholodkova Olga Vladimirovna

8-921-322-47-02
o.kholodkova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Geography & Geo-Ecology

Semenenko Michail Alekseevich

m.semenenko@spbu.ru

Faculty of Geology

Podchichalov Vladimir Aleksandrovich

v.podchischalov@spbu.ru

Faculty of Journalism
Applied Communication Studies

Romanenko Marina Viktorovna

m.romanenko@spbu.ru

Faculty of Arts

Koval Tatiana Evgenievna

8-921-949-78-74
t.koval@spbu.ru

Faculty of History

Poliakova Ekaterina Rafailovna

e.polyakova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Mathematics & Mechanics

Sergeeva Tatiana Nikolaevna

t.n.sergeeva@spbu.ru

Faculty of Medicine

Yarchikovskaya Ludmila Viacheslavovich

l.yarchikovskaya@spbu.ru

Faculty of International Relations

Semiletkin Sergey Alekseevich

8-921-787-32-00
s.semiletkin@spbu.ru

Faculty of Political Science

Filippova Nina Borisovna

n.filippova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Applied Mathematics

Vaganova Natalia Viktorovna

n.vaganova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Psychology

Karpunina Aleksandra Dmitrievna

a.karpunina@spbu.ru

Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Rozanova Olga Igorevna

8-952-283-96-03
o.rozanova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Sociology

Balakhonova Elena Borisovna

e.balakhonova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Physics

Matveev Dmitry Aleksandrovich

d.matveev@spbu.ru

Faculty of Philology

Gordeev Yury Vladimirovich

y.gordeev@spbu.ru

Faculty of Philosophy

Leontuk Aleksey Michailovich

a.leontyuk@spbu.ru

Faculty of Economy

Zaria Aleksandr Igorevich

8-921-578-67-92
a.zarya@spbu.ru

Faculty of Law

Vaschuk Oleg Vadimovich

8-911-242-29-62
o.vaschuk@spbu.ru